Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

2022-2023 SNHC Weekend shinny schedule

@RINX Rink#3

Sept 10,17,24, 2021  9:45-10:45pm

Oct 1,8,15,22,29, 2021  9:45-10:45pm

Nov 5,12,19,26, 2021  9:45-10:45pm

Dec 3,10,17, 2021   9:45-10:45pm

Jan 7,14,21,28, 2022  9:45-10:45pm cancelled

Feb 4,11,18,25, 2022  9:45-10:45pm cancelled

Mar 4,11,18,25, 2022  9:45-10:45pm cancelled

Apr 1,8,22,29   9:45-10:45pm

May 6,13          9:45-10:45pm


Fri May 20,27           9:15-10:15pm @Paramount Ice on Finch

Fri June 3,10,17,24  9:15-10:15pm @Paramount Ice on Finch

Sat July 9, 16, 23, 30 Angus Glen 9-10pm

Sat Aug 6, 13, 20, 27 Angus Glen 9-10pm

Sat Sep 10, 17, 24    Scotiabank Pond Rink 4, 9-10pm

Sat Oct 1, 8*             Scotiabank Pond Rink 4, 9-10pm

* October 8 is a Saturday of the Thanksgiving long weekend. Make sure to check yourself OUT on BenchApp if you are not playing.


[Winter shinny at Clatworthy]


Sat 15 Oct 2022 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat 22 Oct 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat 29 Oct 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat 05 Nov 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat 12 Nov 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat 19 Nov 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat 26 Nov 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM

game time changed

Sat 03 Dec 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat 10 Dec 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat 17 Dec 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Sat 07 Jan 2023 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat 14 Jan 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat 21 Jan 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat 28 Jan 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat 04 Feb 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat 11 Feb 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat 18 Feb 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat 25 Feb 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat 04 Mar 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat 11 Mar 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat 18 Mar 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat 25 Mar 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM

contact form (*:required field)

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible